site search
Return to Home Page Printable View of This Page

Township Officials


ELECTED OFFICIALS                         

Supervisor   Joanna Uhl

Clerk           Janet Salenbien

Treasurer    Linda Sontag

Trustee       Ken Jaworski

Trustee       Travis Horkey

Trustee       C. J. Horkey

Trustee       Gary Lazette

This page last updated on 5/27/2020.
Powered By
Community Center

Home | Officials | Boards | Services | Maps | Community | Comments

179 Main Street
Dundee, MI 48131